News

快三APP1: Elead represents Meritec in China and HK

Elead Technology and Meritec signed agreement that Elead will be the representative of Meritec in China and HK. Elead will responsible to help Merite to promote and maintain Meritec’s business in this area and provide the technical and application services to the customers.

Meritec and its West Coast affiliate, Joy Signal Technology, are signal integrity leaders and preferred vertically integrated manufacturers of high-performance electrical and electronic interconnect embedded systems and connectors, focusing in the Military, Medical and Datacom Marketplaces. With recent acquisition of Connectors Unlimited Inc. (CUI) and Mold-Tech, Meritec is rapidly expanding in The Electronic Interconnect Industry.

Elead Technology Apr, 2014

快三APP2: Elead represents JPC for High Speed Business development in China

快三APPElead Technology sign contract with JPC to help JPC develop her high speed business in China. JPC have strong produt portfolio in High Speed IO products can be used in high performance computing, Server, Storage and communication equipments. JPC's products are adopted widely by US, China and Taiwan key communication cusomers and Dataceneters, and JPC continued to release advanced products in the industry. JPC also a main supplier for Consumer Electronics, Antenna and wireless charger.

Contract with JPC make Elead Technology can provide more solutions to our customers. With experienced team and many year's industry experience, Elead Technology can provide our customer suitably solution and can help drive mobile internet and big data industry move forward.

快三APPMore information about JPC, can refer to http://www.jpcco.com.tw/

Elead Technology May, 2014

新闻中心

快三APP代理美国Meritec业务

快三APP快三APP公司(Elead Technology)与美国Meritec 公司签署协议,成为Meritec公司在中国大陆和香港的业务代理,快三APP公司将在中国大陆和香港负责推广和拓展Meritec的快三APP和业务,并提供技术支持和应用服务。

Meritec及其位于西海岸的子公司Joy Signal,是信号完整性的领导者,是高性能电气,电子嵌入式互联系统和连接器,线缆的优选企业。Meritec近年来通过发展和兼并,在电子互联行业实现了高速成长。

快三APP关于Meritec的更多信息,请参看网站 http://www.meritec.com/

 

快三APP签约台湾佳必琪公司拓展高速业务

快三APP公司(Elead Technology)与台湾JPC公司签署协议,代理JPC公司拓展开发新客户。JPC公司的高速I/O连接器和线缆在通讯和高性能计算机、存储设备等领域有广泛应用,快三APP用于美国,中国大陆和台湾等主要厂商和数据中心,并不断推出领先行业的新快三APP。JPC同时还是消费类电子,天线及无线充电快三APP的主要供应商。

签约佳必琪公司,使得快三APP电子的快三APP线组合更见丰富,同时利用快三APP公司的专业团队和多年积累的行业经验,可将JPC的高速快三APP优势深入推广到关键客户,促进移动互联网技术,大数据等行业的发展。

关于佳必琪公司的更多信息,请参阅网站 http://www.jpcco.com.tw/

快三APP
地址:广西省柳州市钦州南路81号405-406室 邮编:200235
电话:86-21- 6126 5030 marketing@eleadtec.com
2014年5月